Contact

The European Nautical Platform is a ‘virtual organisation’ of five independent organisations; CESMA, EMPA, ETA, EBA and EHMC. You may therefore wish to contact the individual organisations;

 

For the Confederation of European Shipmasters’ Association

Capt. Wolf von Pressentin
president CESMA
wolfvpressentin@web.de

Capt. Fred van Wijnen
secretary CESMA
cesma.vanwijnen@planet.nl
+31 182 613231

www.cesma-eu.org

 

 

For the European Maritime Pilots Association

Capt. Stein Inge Dahn
President EMPA, Active pilot in Kristiansand, Norway
president@empa-pilots.eu
+47 95190582

Capt. Dirk Vael
Secretary General EMPA, Active pilot on the river Scheldt,Belgium
dirk.vael@skynet.be
+32 323 186 80 (Office)
+32 478 602 730 (M)

www.empa-pilots.org

 

 

For the European Tugowners Association

Peter Vierstraete
Chairman ETA
P.Vierstraete@urs.be
+32 3 545 11 20

Mr. Hugo Callens
Secretary General ETA
h.callens@elegis.be
+32 3 2387850
+32 475272964 (M)

www.eurotugowners.com

 

 

For the European Boatman Association

Mr. Michael Jansen
President EBA
Verband Deutscher Festmacherbetriebe, Germany
michael.jansen@jade-dienst.de
+49 4421 15450

Mr. Ronnie Detienne
Secretary EBA
info@brabo.com
+32 32059430

www.ebanet.org

 

 

For the European Harbour Masters’ Committee

Capt. Amaury de Maupeou
Chairman EHMC
Commandant du Port, Ports of Marseille, Marseille Fos
amaury.de-maupeou@marseille-port.fr
+33 4 91 39 41 40
+33 6 86 36 68 16 (M)

Ms. Ingrid Römers
Secretary EHMC
Romers.ehmc@harbourmaster.org
+31 10 252 1973
+31 6 55 192 180 (M)

www.europeanharbourmasters.org

[show background]